Join us on Sundays at 9:30 am for Sunday School, 10:30 am for BTU and 11:00 am for Morning  Worship

Union Hill

Baptist Church

1430 FM 969 
  Bastrop, TX


Rev. Adrian Sweeney, Pastor


Look around our website and learn more about our church family. Our purpose is to celebrate God's unconditional love and grace by worshipping faithfully, growing spiritually, and actively reaching out to others in the name of Jesus Christ.

Pastor Sweeney

Bro. Lee Collins (Nursing Home)

Sis. Cynthia Richardson

Bro. Ray Collins

Dec. Dave & Sis. Debra Lofton

Dec. Johnny & Sis. Pat Tips

Dec. Ricky & Sis. Carol Wilson

Dec. Gene & Sis. Mary Morrison

Sis. Margaret Moore

Sis. Carolyn Jackson

Sis. Charlie Mae Bunton

Bro. Johnny Reed Jr. (J.J)

Our Youth

Sis. Saundra Hawkins
Sis. Fay Monk

Dec. Donald King

Sis. Georgia Morrison (Nursing Home)

Bro. Brett Johnson

Bro. Christen Johnson

Sis. Mary Sutton Johnson

Sis. Joyce Fowler 

Sis. Tammy Johnson

Sis. Dorine Carter
Sis. Chanda Jackson-Dewitty

Bro. Robert Ervin

Sis. Gloria Collins (Rehab)

Union Hill Individually & Collectively

   Service Men - Armed Forces

Bro. David Washington & Family  

In Our Thoughts ...and Prayers...


...of the Month...




   1 Mycovia Williams

 11 Latrice Shaw

 13 Adrianna Jackson

 16 Aaron Morrison

 17 Kaylan Hill

 19 Alicia Blaylock

 29 Mary Morrison

Lone Star Baptist Church, Bastrop,

Annual Mission Loyalty Month Service

Tuesday, May 28th at 6:00 pm.


Deacon Ricky Wilson

Rev. Melvin Ikner, Pastor

Sis. Hattie McMarion,

Mission President


Stop focusing on how stressed you are and remember how blessed you are.


The Lord's Supper 

will be administered 

1st Sunday in June

after morning worship.


I know that my redeemer lives, and that in the end he will

stand on the earth.

Job 19:25



We aren't called to be like

other Christians.

We're called to be like



In a world where you

can be anything,